Posted by Germaine-Jay Saturday, December 19, 2020

Check out Winners of the '2020 SBS Entertainment Awards'!


The '2020 SBS Entertainment Awards' took place on December 19!

This year's awards ceremony was hosted by Shin Dong YupCha Eun Woo, and Lee Seung Gi, and the nominees are always chosen from SBS variety, talk, and comedy shows that aired from December of 2019 to November of 2020.

Check out the full list of winners below. 

Grand Prize (Daesang) |
Kim Jong Kook - 'Running Man', 'My Little Old Boy'

Top Excellence in Programming Award |
'My Little Old Boy'

Legendary Special Award |
Lee Kyung SilLee Sung Mi - 'Truth Game'
Choi Yang RakLee Bong Won - 'Good Friends'
Lim Sung Hoon - 'What on Earth!'
Choi Hwa Jung - 'Choi Hwa Jung Power Time'
Lee Hong Ryul - 'Lee Hong Ryul Show'

Top Excellence Award in Reality |
Lee Sang Min - 'My Little Old Boy'
Super Junior's Heechul - 'My Little Old Boy'

Top Excellence Award in Show/Variety |
HaHa - 'Running Award'
Jang Yoon Jung - 'K-Trot in Town'

Excellence Award in Reality |
Jung In Sun - 'Baek Jong Won's Alley Restaurant'
Kim Kwang Kyu - 'The Fab Singles'

Excellence Award in Show/Variety |
Jang Do Yeon - 'Park Jang's LOL'
Kim Dong Hyun - 'Master in the House'

Excellence Program Award |
'K-Trot in Town'
'Delicious Rendezvous'

Program |
Yang Se Hyung

Rookie Award |
Jessi - 'SBS Mobidic: Jessi's Showterview'
Cha Eun Woo - 'Master in the House'
Oh Min Seok - 'My Little Old Boy'

Special Award: Scene Stealer Award |
Tak Jae Hoon - 'My Little Old Boy

Special Award: Lifetime Achievement Award |
Seo Jang Hoon - 'My Little Old Boy', 'Handsome Tigers', 'Same Bed, Different 2: You are My Destiny'

Special Award: Public Entertainment Award |
Kim Sung Joo - 'Baek Jong Won's Alley Restaurant'

Best Entertainer Award |
Shin Sung Rok - 'Master in the House'
Park Sun Young - 'The Fab Singles'

Best Teamwork Award |
Park Sung KwangLee Sol Yi - 'Same Bed, Different Dreams 2: You Are My Destiny'
JunjinRyu Yi Seo - 'Same Bed, Different Dreams 2: You Are My Destiny'
Oh Ji HoEun Bo Ah - 'Same Bed, Different Dreams 2: You Are My Destiny'
Song Chang EuiOh Ji Young - 'Same Bed, Different Dreams 2: You Are My Destiny'

Best Couple Award |
Lim Won HeeJung Suk Yong - 'My Little Old Boy'

Scriptwriter of the Year | 
Lee Hae Yeon - 'The Story of the Day When One Bites One's Tail'
Yook So Young - 'My Little Old Boy', 'K-Trot in Town'
Hwang Bo Kyung - 'Baek Jong Won's Alley Restaurant', 'Delicious Rendezvous'

Hot Star Award |
Jang Do Yeon - 'Park Jang's LOL'
Park Na Rae - 'Park Jang's LOL'
Lee Seung Gi - 'Master in the House'

Radio DJ Award |
Kim Chang Wan - 'This Beautiful Morning', 'This is Kim Chang Wan'

Rookie Radio DJ Award |
Heo Ji Woong - 'Heo Ji Woong Show'

Golden Content Award |
Running Man Team - 'Running Man'
Kim Byung Man - 'Law of the Jungle'

Congratulations to all the winners!

  1. misc.
31 67,932 Share 88% Upvoted
testralia840 pts Saturday, December 19, 2020 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Nice to see Jessi with Showterview here one of my favourits at the moment and always happy for Heechul!

18 (+20 / -2)
Kopano3,097 pts Saturday, December 19, 2020 2
Saturday, December 19, 2020

love how Jongkook won Daesang and Jessi won rookie, just like how they predicted in Showterview!!
Plus Wonhee and Seokyong winning couple award is perfect, they're like two pods in a pea (yes pods in peas)

12 (+14 / -2)

2 more replies


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message