Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 12 days ago

The Boyz release glittery tracklist for 4th mini album 'DreamLike'


The Boyz have released a glittery tracklist for their upcoming 4th mini album, 'DreamLike'!

The mini album will contain 6 tracks total including title trac "D.D.D" as well as "Water", "Complete Me", "Summer Time", "Going High", and "Daydream". Ahead of their full album release next week on August 19 at 6 PM KST, The Boyz will be releasing even more teasers including an album highlight medley, MV teaser, and more, so stay tuned!

  1. The Boyz
0 1,633 Share 58% Upvoted
allkpop, EVERGLOW
20 hours ago   2   672

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message