Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 26 days ago

N.Flying gather on the rooftop to greet the new year as 4-members in 'Fly High Project' teaser photos

N.Flying have gathered on the rooftop as a 4-member group to greet the new year, after bassist Kwangmin's departure from the group

The remaining members Seunghyub, Cha Hun, Jaehyun, and Yoo Hwe Seung will be continuing their 'Fly High Project' with their 2nd single, "Rooftop Room". In their latest 'Rooftop' version teaser photos, the members seem positive and reminiscent as the day turns to dusk, then dark. 

You can listen to "Rooftop Room", self-composed by N.Flying's leader Seunghyub, in full on January 2 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. N.Flying
  2. Jaehyun
  3. Seunghyub
  4. Cha Hun
  5. Yoo Hwe Seung
0 1,685 Share 83% Upvoted
2 days ago   22   3,952

allkpop in your Inbox