Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Sunday, October 14, 2018

iKON take home their 5th win with 'Goodbye Road' on the October 14 episode of 'Inkigayo'!

Soyu, Yuri, Super Junior, Eddy Kim, iKON, Bernard Park, Snuper, Cosmic Girls, NCT 127, Dream Catcher, Weki Meki, fromis_9

SBS's 'Inkigayo' aired itslatest episode with energetic and fun performances from your favorite idols, along with MCsDIA'sJung Chae YeonandSong Kang!

A flood of comeback stages greeted viewers on this day with Super Junior performing "One More Time (Otra Vez)", NCT 127 with "Regular", fromis_9 with "Love Bomb", Weki Meki with "Crush", as well as NakJoon (Bernard Park), Eddy Kim, and Snuper.

The nominees for 1st place this week wereLim Chang Jungwith "There Has Never Been A Day I Haven't Loved You",Sunmiwith "Siren", and iKON with "Goodby Road". iKON, who managed to clench the #1 trophy, took home their 5th first place win of their "Goodbye Road" promotions!

Check out some of the performances from the October 14 episode of 'Inkigayo', below!



[Weki Meki]

[Dream Catcher]


[Cosmic Girls]

[NCT 127]



[Super Junior]

Other performers of the evening included: The Rose, Seven O'clock, etc.

  1. Soyu
  2. Yuri
  3. Super Junior
  4. Eddy Kim
  5. iKON
  6. Bernard Park
  7. Snuper
  8. Cosmic Girls
  9. NCT 127
  10. Dream Catcher
  11. Weki Meki
  12. fromis_9
0 6,130 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox