Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, May 3, 2018

Check out the tracklist of Highlight Junhyung's 1st solo album 'Goodbye 20's'

Highlight's Junhyung dropped the tracklist for 'Goodbye 20's'.

Following the colorful teaser images, Junghyun released the tracklistfor his very 1st solo album, which is packed witha total of 11 tracks including "Go Away", "Warm", "Sudden Showers" feat. 10cm, "Collection" feat. Baek Ah Yeon, "I Love You", "Feel Ur Love", "Tolerable", "Goodbye 20's", "Too Much Love Is Harmful" (CD only), and "Still" feat. Heize (CD only).

The full release is set for May 20.

  1. Junhyung
0 3,957 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   2   1,752

allkpop in your Inbox