Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, April 21, 2018

Snuper's Sang Il, Suhyun, and Taewoong are next in moving teasers for 'Blossom'

Suhyun, Snuper, Sang Il, Suhyun, Taewoong
Snuper's Sang Il, Suhyun, and Taewoongare next up in moving teasers for their upcoming5th mini album 'Blossom'.

Sang Il, Suhyun, and Taewoong's teasers follow members Snuper members Sangho and Woosungas well as Sebin.5th mini album 'Blossom', which contains an intro, 4 all-new tracks including title song "Tulips", and an instrumental version of "Tulips". The group's album drops onon April 24 at 12PM KST.

Stay tuned for Snuper's comeback!

  1. Suhyun
  2. Snuper
  3. Sang Il
  4. Suhyun
  5. Taewoong
0 2,544 Share 100% Upvoted
(Jessica H.o.) Jessi, E
30 minutes ago   0   1,564

allkpop in your Inbox