Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF 26 days ago

Pentagon reveals tracklist for 1st full-length album 'Universe: The Black Hall'


Pentagon has revealed the official tracklist for their comeback album.

For their first-ever full-length album, Pentagon prepared eleven tracks in total: "Dr. Bebe", "Asteroid", "Rain Shower"*, "Die For You", "TALK", "The Black Hall", "Worship U", "Zoom Up", "Camelia Flower", "Someday (Song by Jinho, Hui)", and "Let's Run Away (Happiness Korean Ver.)"*.

The title track "Dr. Bebe" was written by Hui, Nathan, and yunji, while the lyrics were written entirely by Hui and Wooseok. A few other Pentagon members also participated in the album's song production - check out the full list below!

Pentagon's 1st album 'Universe: The Black Hall' is set for release on February 12. 

* literal translations

  1. Pentagon
0 3,780 Share 63% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message