Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Red Velvet drops another group teaser for 'The Red Summer'

Red Velvet
Red Velvet has dropped another group teaser for 'The Red Summer'.

The mini will include 5 songs including title song "Red Flavor", electronic pop "You Better Know", tropical rhythm dance song "Zoo", urban pop song "Mojito", and medium tempo song "Here the Sea".

SEE ALSO: Producing duo LDN Noise reveal they've finished a new song for Red Velvet

The girls are coming back with their summer mini album on the 9th at noon KST. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox