Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Saturday, August 22, 2020

New trot boy group Super Five with ASTRO's MJ, Pentagon's Hui, & more release colorful debut profile photos


MBC's brand new trot boy group project Super Five is debuting today, by unveiling their two debut title tracks "Hello" and "All Eyes On Me"!

Trot boy group Super Five is made up of 5-members including ASTRO's MJ, Pentagon's Hui, Park Hyung Suk, Ok Jin Wook, and former A.cian member Choo Hyuk Jin. The team members were all hand-selected by the trot queen Jang Yoon Jung on MBC's very own trot idol group creation variety program 'Favorite Entertainment'.

Ahead of their official debut today on the August 22 broadcast of MBC's 'Music Core', Super Five have unveiled their first set of summery, colorful debut profile photos! Each of the members give off a unique vibe as members like currently promoting idols MJ and Hui take on a very different mood from their positions in their respective teams. 

Make sure to catch Super Five's big debut with "Hello" and "All Eyes On Me" on this week's 'Music Core', and also catch the newest episode of 'Favorite Entertainment' airing on August 22 at 9:50 PM KST!

  1. MJ
  2. Jang Yoon Jung
  3. Kim Shin Young
  4. Hui
  5. Leeteuk
11 22,303 Share 85% Upvoted


xx-jenn-xx5,450 pts Saturday, August 22, 2020 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020

I don't care for trot but it got my attention with Hui..now i must listen



jbkpop136 pts Saturday, August 22, 2020 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020

I spat out my water when i saw MJ with his shirt unbuttoned 😂


1 more reply


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message