Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Friday, November 29, 2019

Block B's U-Kwon teams up with DAWN, Skull&HaHa, and Koonta for reggae-infused solo release 'Rise Up'


U-Kwon just dropped two teasers for his first solo single album 'Rise Up'! 

In the first teaser, an image that was released through his official social media on November 28 KST, the Block B member can be seen from behind with the whole image screened by a warm green with tints of orange.

The tracklist reveals that the single album will consist of title track "Rise Up," featuring reggae artist Koonta, and "Fuego," which was written and arranged by reggae duo Skull&HaHa and solo artist DAWN.

Meanwhile, 'Rise Up' is set for release on December 3 at 6 PM KST.

Check out the teasers below, and stay tuned for this exciting solo debut!

  1. U-Kwon
  2. Dawn (E'Dawn)
  3. HaHa
  4. Skull
  5. Skull&HaHa
3 5,290 Share 75% Upvoted


MunchieMinx372 pts Friday, November 29, 2019 2
Friday, November 29, 2019

I love Kwonnie is finally getting his long awaited solo, but sadly I also know this means he is more than likely on his way to enlistment now too.


2 more replies

8 hours ago   40   12,698

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message