Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Stray Kids release the white and black version track list for 'Clé 2 : Yellow Wood'


Stray Kids unveiled the track list for 'Clé 2 : Yellow Wood.'

The boy group is coming back with the new album which includes the tracks "Road Never Walked" (literal translation), "Side Effect" (title), Thoughts," and 4 "Mixtape." As always, the members themselves have taken part in writing and composing the tracks. 

Check out the full track list below. The release will be on June 19. 

  1. Stray Kids
0 9,790 Share 73% Upvoted
P.O., Moon Geun Young
2 hours ago   2   3,452
B.A.P, Zelo
3 hours ago   6   587
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
3 hours ago   78   33,440

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message