Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by MeAnotherself Saturday, October 20, 2018

MAYWISH shooting their debut MV

Rookie girl group MAYWISH announced on their Twitter they would be shooting the mv for their debut on 21st of October. The group already debuted on the 17th with the single Hello, but had yet to announce and release the mv.

MAYWISH consist of the four members Jo Anna, Hyoin, Kim Soeun and Jelly (Jeryeong). Anna was previously known as a member of three member girl group Vetty-L, who made their debut in 2013 with the song Please Come Back. In 2016, the three girls seem to have gone their seperate ways as Chaeree and Seryeong stopped using their Vetty-L accounts. In 2018, Seryeong joined FlaShe for their comeback with Babylotion and now Anna made her debut in MAYWISH.

    1 436 Share 100% Upvoted


    coco_puffs Saturday, October 20, 2018 0
    Saturday, October 20, 2018

    I just hope they don’t flop, but otherwise no comment

    3 hours ago   13   11,447
    17 hours ago   16   3,840

    allkpop in your Inbox