Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, November 6, 2017

VICTON wraps up individual teasers with Subin's image and video teasers

VICTON has dropped Subin's teaser image and video for "Remember Me".

The 4th mini album consists a total of 6 songs with their title track being "Remember Me" and even includes an acoustic version of the title song. Subin is the last member up for individual teasers, and the boys will be releasing group teasers tomorrow.

'From.VICTON' will be released on November 9 at 6 PM KST, but in the meanwhile check out the video teaser above and the image teasers below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox