Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Social Media
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Monday, March 6, 2017

LOO?? reveals first group teaser image of subunit LOO?? 1/3

LOONA, HyunJin, HeeJin, HaSeul, Vivi
Following various individual teaser images, girl group LOO?? presented the first group photo of subunit LOO?? 1/3.

Along with the photo they wrote, " LOO?? 1/3 will be meeting everyone this Sunday. Please wait a bit longer."

The subunit group consists of 4 members Vivi, HeeJin, HyunJin, and HaSeul - with each girl looking sophisticated in matching denim outfits.

Are you looking forward to LOO??'s brand new subunit group?

  1. LOONA
  2. HyunJin
  3. HeeJin
  4. HaSeul
  5. Vivi
0 19,443 Share 100% Upvoted
9 minutes ago   0   226

allkpop in your Inbox