Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, November 1, 2012

Kim Jong Kook releases "Men Are All Like That" MV + 'Journey Home' album


Following a pre-release of selected songs from his new album, Kim Jong Kook has released his 7th full length album 'Journey Home' after a long hiatus.

As mentioned previously, his fellow 'Running Man' members HaHa and Gary also participated in the album to support the singer's return to the music scene as well as actor Song Joong Ki, who starred in the newly revealed music video for the track "Men Are All Like That".

Check out the music video and some of the tracks off his album!

Thinking Of You

Thousand Footprints

Nostalgia (Ft. Mikey)

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox