Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, August 11, 2019

Son Ho Young & Kim Tae Woo's unit HoooW reveals MV teaser for 'Let's Stop Being Friends Now'


Son Ho Young and Kim Tae Woo's new unit has released their MV teaser.

As two members from g.o.d, Son Ho Young and Kim Tae Woo have formed a unit called 'HoooW' (pronounced, 'ho-woo'). In this teaser, viewers can see a tight brotherly bond between the two members, as they dance and throw a fancy party in the rain.

Translated literally, the title of the song "Let's Stop Being Friends Now" could mean the end of a real friendship or suggest the end of a platonic relationship. 

The full MV will be released on August 16!

  1. g.o.d
  2. Kim Tae Woo
  3. Son Ho Young
  4. HOOOW
0 1,611 Share 50% Upvoted
MAMAMOO, Whee In, Solar, Moon Byul, Hwa Sa
14 hours ago   2   966
3 days ago   4   5,214

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message