Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 6, 2019

g.o.d's Son Ho Young & Kim Tae Woo reveal the title of their 'HoooW' unit debut single


g.o.d's first ever unit group HoooW - made up of Son Ho Young and Kim Tae Woo - has revealed the title of their upcoming unit debut single!

In their first official group concept photo, HoooW's Son Ho Young and Kim Tae Woo chill at what looks like a fancy, summer night party. The duo's debut single will be called "Let's Stop Being Friends Now" (literal translation), hinting at a lively, straightforward confession song.

HoooW will be making their full unit debut this August 16 at 6 PM KST. Afterward, from August 23-25, the unit plans on greeting fans at their first concert, 'HoooW Alert'.

  1. g.o.d
  2. Kim Tae Woo
  3. Son Ho Young
1 1,725 Share 57% Upvoted


Canucks4Life2,812 pts Tuesday, August 6, 2019 0
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

How excited I am for this is truly showing my ago lol, one of the top comebacks of the year. Been a fan since way back when so I am totally stoked.

Kim Chung Ha
2 hours ago   6   2,651
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 days ago   393   195,611
21 hours ago   2   962

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message