Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, October 8, 2018

Stray Kids drop the tracklist for 'I am YOU'

Stray Kids
Stray Kids unveiled the tracklist for 'I am YOU'.

The rookie JYP Entertainment boy group is continuing the 'I am' series with a new album. Following their hot debut with 'I am NOT' and 2nd mini album 'I am WHO', Stray Kids is now coming with 'I am YOU'. The new release is packed with a total of 8 tracks titled "You", "I am YOU", "Side", "Haejang-guk", "Get Cool", "Opposite", "0325", and "Mixtape #3".


Once again, the members have participated in writing, composing, and arranging the tracks. The full release of 'I am YOU' will be on October 22. 

  1. Stray Kids
0 11,620 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox