Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Check out rookie girl group Dream Note's 'Dreamlike' debut single album tracklist

Dream Note

The girls of Dream Note will be debuting with a title track also called "Dream Note"!

According to their recently revealed tracklist, Dream Note's 1st single album 'Dreamlike' contains three songs as well as an intro "dreamin'tro", plus two instrumental tracks. In addition to title track "Dream Note", you can look forward to Dream Note's "I Think I Like You" and "Fresh! Fresh!". 

New 8-member girl group Dream Note is set to make their debut on November 7 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Dream Note
0 1,645 Share 83% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox