Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, August 16, 2018

Former Royal Pirates member James releases 'The Light' EP

The full release of James' 'The Light' EP is here. 

Last month, the former Royal Pirates member made his solo return with "The Light" MV. The full release of the EP with the tracks "Let's Get Away", "Perfect" with Amber Liu, "The Light", "Up", and the acoustic version of "Let's Get Away" feat. Sooyoung is finally here. 

'The Light' EP holds extra special meaning for both James and his fans as it was completed through a crowdfunding campaign

You can check out his new songs here or on Apple Music
  1. James
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox