Posted by yckim124176 pts Monday, March 5, 2018

Original members of 'Infinity Challenge' including Yoo Jae Suk to leave the show?

Jung Jun Ha, HaHa, Yoo Jae Suk, Park Myung Soo
Major changes might be coming to MBC's 'Infinity Challenge'.

On March 5, an exclusive report by News1 stated that the hit program is planning to change members for the new generation, and the original members Yoo Jae Suk, HaHa, Park Myung Soo, and Jung Jun Ha are leaving the program.

Prior to this, it was announced thatKim Tae Ho, who has been in charge of the show for more than 10 years, will no longer be the main producer.

In response to the reports on Yoo Jae Suk's departure from the show, his agency, FNC Entertainment, stated, "Nothing is yet confirmed about his departure. The discussion is ongoing with doors open to many possibilities."MBC also stated, "'Infinity Challenge' is under discussion with many possible options."

'Infinity Challenge' is one of the top variety shows of Korea that has been running for more than 10 years. Currently, the members are Yoo Jae Suk, Park Myung Soo, HaHa, Jung Jun Ha, Yang Se Hyung, and Jo Se Ho.

Stay tuned for updates.

  1. Jung Jun Ha
  2. HaHa
  3. Yoo Jae Suk
  4. Park Myung Soo
0 65,957 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message