Posted by elliefilet Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Juniel reveals 'Ordinary Things' track list

Juniel has revealed the track list for her upcoming album 'Ordinary Things'.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

All 5 tracks on 'Ordinary Things' are written and composed by the singer-songwriter herself along with composer HQM. The album includes her previous release "Last Carnival" as well as "Merry-Go-Round", title track "Drinking Alone", "Letter", and "Song for You".

You can expect more teasers from Juniel until 'Ordinary Things' drops on October 31!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox