Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, July 21, 2017

G-Friend release tracklist for their 5th mini album 'Parallel'

G-Friend (Girlfriend)
G-Friend unveiled the track list for their 5th mini album 'Parallel'.

Yesterday, G-Friend released a group teaser image for their anticipated comeback. Just now, the girl group shared the track list of the new album which will include a total of 8 tracks titled ''Intro (Belief)'', ''Love Whisper'', ''Ave Maria'', ''One-Half'', ''Life is a Party'', ''Red Umbrella'', ''Falling Asleep Again'', and ''Love Whisper (inst.)''.

SEE ALSO: Verbal Jint apologizes to GFRIEND and their fans for confusion regarding his new single's title

The full release of 'Parallel' is coming on the first day of August. Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
35 minutes ago   0
39 minutes ago   0
5 days ago   23
14 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox