Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, April 24, 2017

Jonghyun drops 'Lonely' featuring Taeyeon for his 2nd compilation album

Jonghyun has released his MV for "Lonely".

The song is the title song to his 2nd compilation album 'The Collection: Story Op. 2'. The album contains 10 songs total, all written and composed by Jonghyun himself. Title track "Lonely" features Girls' Generation's Taeyeon, who will be working with Jonghyun again after their S.M. The Ballad duet, "Breath". 

Check it out above.

  1. Jonghyun
  2. SHINee
  3. Jonghyun
  4. Girls' Generation
  5. Taeyeon
0 68,992 Share 100% Upvoted
10 minutes ago   0   120
2 hours ago   0   1,193
Akdong Musician, Moonbin, T.O.P, G-Dragon, CLC, Jae, Eric Nam, Hyoyeon, Bobby, Chanwoo, IZ*ONE, B.M, Wendy, Heechul, Dahyun, Lee Seung Hoon, Dara, Nichkhun
13 hours ago   24   45,607
5 days ago   40   19,330
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   15,999

allkpop in your Inbox