Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, March 24, 2019

IZ*ONE reveals new interactive homepage & tracklist for comeback


IZ*ONE has re-opened their official website, along with the album tracklist unveil.

On March 25 KST, IZ*ONE presented a brand new interactive homepage that allows audiences to fill in the empty drawing by adding color one by one. If you drag one of the colorful heart stones and drop it on a part of the image, the portion changes into that color and you will have completed the first step.

So far, only one color gets used to fill in a part of the illustration. Can you guess which color? 

In addition, the tracklist for IZ*ONE's 2nd mini album 'HEART*IZ' shows a list of eight tracks in total: "Sunflower"*, "Violeta" (title track), "Highlight", "Really Like You", "Airplane", "Up To The Sky"*, "I Want To Be A Cat"*, and "A Pleasant Hello/Goodbye"*.

(* = translated literally)

Are you excited for IZ*ONE's comeback? Stay tuned until April 1 for the full drop!

  1. IZ*ONE
1 6,034 Share 72% Upvoted


Ah_Chuu1,241 pts Sunday, March 24, 2019 0
Sunday, March 24, 2019

These girls are consistently getting really beautiful promo material, I hope the new songs are good too.

14 hours ago   0   846

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message