Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, December 12, 2017

NCT Dream release final 'Dream Kit' for 'SM Station 2' carol 'Joy'

Jeno, NCT, Haechan, NCT Dream
NCT Dream have released their third and last 'Dream Kit'.

The boys will be releasing their Christmas carol "Joy" through 'SM Station 2'. It's sampled two famous carols "Joy to the World" and "Jingle Bells" for NCT Dream's own, special uptempo pop mix. The second 'Dream Kit' includes Jeno and Haechan's NG interviews and more teaser image.

Check out everything in their 2nd 'Dream Kit' below while you wait for NCT Dreams "Joy", set for release December 15 at 6PM KST!

  1. Jeno
  2. NCT
  3. Haechan
  4. NCT Dream
  5. JOY
0 5,768 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
2 hours ago   0   1,315
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
2 hours ago   0   1,315
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
22 hours ago   7   7,226

allkpop in your Inbox