MV Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Pentagon's Yeo One reveals MV for solo track 'To Do List'

United CUBE recently unveiled a clip of Pentagon member Yeo One's solo track "To Do List".

Set in the serene nature of the countryside, the idol singer presents his soothing vocals while he strums on the acoustic guitar and admires the blue sky in solitude. "To Do List" was written and composed by Yeo One himself.

SEE ALSO: Pentagon clown around on 'Immortal Song'

Check out Yeo One's video above!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox