Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, April 3, 2017

A Pink's Eunji releases tracklist for her 2nd mini album

A Pink, Eunji
A Pink's Eunji released the tracklist for her upcoming solo album!

The idol just recently started teasing for her solo comeback. Today, we're given the tracklist which lets us know that her 2nd mini album will consist of 5 tracks. It also includes songs featured by Hareem and Kwak Jin Eon. You can enjoy the full release on April 10. 

SEE ALSO: A Pink takes the baton for next up on 'Amigo TV 4'

Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox