Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Suzy unveils the track list for her solo debut

How excited are your for Suzy's solo debut?

She has now dropped the track list for her first music release, set for January 17. The album title seems to be 'Yes? No?'

The songs in the album are:
1 - Pretending I'm Happy
2 - Yes No Maybe
3 - It's Always Like That (Feat. Reddy)
4 - Les Preferences
5 - Heater Forever
6 - Trigonotis Peduncularis


  1. Suzy
  2. YES NO
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox