Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 4, 2016

VIXX reveal tracklist for 'Hades'

Your "Fantasy" has become reality, Starlight. VIXX will be returning with title track "Fantasy" from their upcoming 6th single album 'Hades' in no time!

The group has just released a tracklist for 'Hades', containing "Fantasy", "Love Me Do", and "Butterfly Effect", all of which sound amazing already!

Their full album release is set for August 12. Can't wait!
  1. VIXX
  2. HADES
0 23,824 Share 100% Upvoted
B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup, Daehyun, Himchan
5 hours ago   15   3,993
EXO, Chanyeol, SF9
7 hours ago   28   5,219
CLC, Sorn
7 hours ago   9   2,099
2 hours ago   5   6,820

allkpop in your Inbox