Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Wednesday, May 14, 2014

IU unveils remake album tracklist + additional teaser images for 'A Flower Bookmark'

IU continued to get fans under spring fever with her tracklist and additional teaser images for her upcoming remake album 'A Flower Bookmark'!


The tracklist and teaser images were unveiled exclusively through Loen Tree's twitter and Naver Music and show IU channeling the feel-good tunes of the past with her vintage concept. Although it was guessed at previously that the songs being covered were sung by the veterans that IU was spotted working with in her teaser videos, it turns out they are actually the composers behind the songs.

As mentioned before, the remake album 'A Flower Bookmark' (or 'Pressed Flower' - referring to flattened dried flowers made between the pages of a book) will be released on the 16th so stay tuned!

Album Tracklist:

1. My Old Story (originally by Cho Deok Bae)

2. Flower (originally by Kim Kwang Seok)

3. A Pierrot Smiles At Us (originally by Kim Wan Sun)

4. When Love Passes (originally by Lee Moon Sae)

5. The Meaning of You (originally by Sanwoollim)

6. Midsummer Night's Dream (originally by Kim Hyun Sik)

7. Kung Ddari Sha Bah Rah (originally by Clon)

  1. IU
0 Share 100% Upvoted
6 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox