Music Releases, Pictorials
Posted by Thursday, March 7, 2013

U-KISS is back with their 3rd album 'Collage'!


The boys of U-KISS are back! Kicking off their promotions this time around, the group has released their 3rd album, 'Collage'!

The title song is "Standing Still", which was written by Ryan Jhun. The other notable songs included are Kevin's solo "My Reason", Eli and AJ's "Party All the Time", and Soohyun and Hoon's "More Painful than Pain".

Unfortunately the music video for "Standing Still" is still not available yet, but take a listen to the tracks off the album below as you wait! You can also check out their comeback performance on 'Show Champion' here.

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox