Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 14, 2010

2NISE releases their first album


Earlier today, new boy group 2NISE released an MV teaser for their debut single featuring Ha Joo Yeon of Jewelry. Now, the boys have released their debut album titled 왜이래. 2NISE is made up of three members: John, Hohyeon, and Jogeun, who all take part in the composition and production of their music. Their sound spans across genres of Hip Hop, R&B and electronica. There's actually two versions of the title track 왜이래, a She Said version featuring Ha Joo Yeon of Jewelry and a He Said version featuring Nat-sun. These guys are pretty talented and their English is also excellent. I'm looking forward to their future, things are off to a good start. Thanks to everyone who sent this in and check out some of the tracks below. 그대만 보고 그대만 안고 그대만 사랑할게요 (Only look at you, Only hold you, Only love you) 왜이래 (She Said) featuring Ha Joo Yeon of Jewelry U R Ma Girl 왜이래 (He Said) featuring Nat-sun

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox