Music Releases


Super Junior reveals repackage album tracklist

June 22, 2010 @ 2:57 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7995
  • 0

It's been recently revealed that the boys of Super Junior will be ending their BONAMANA promotions this week on KBS Music Bank but they aren't going anywhere because they're releasing their 4th repackaged album on the 28th! Now, the track list for the upcoming repackaged album has been revealed, courtesy of Yesasia:

01. 미 인 아 (BONAMANA) 02. 너같은사람 또 없어 (NO OTHER) 03. 진심 (ALL MY HEART) 04. 잠시만 GOOD BYE (A Short Journey) 05. Shake It Up! (REMIX) 06. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom) 07. 응결 (Coagulation) 08. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes) 09. My Only Girl 10. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You) 11. Shake It Up! 12. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream) 13. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) 14. 좋은 사람 (Good Person) 15. Here We Go
On the 25th, the boys will be releasing their follow-up track titled No Other through online music portal sites while the 4th repackaged album will be out in stores on the 28th. No Other will be a pop dance track that will be based on south hip hop's trendy beat. The track is produced by C-2, Ryan Jhun and Reefa who've worked with artists such as The Game, Fabolous and Ludacris. The track's lyric which expresses one's emotional feelings for a lover is written by Kenzie.

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: