Posted by danisurst Monday, November 2, 2020

Ha Sung Woon continues 'Mirage' comeback countdown with album highlight medley teaser


Ha Sung Woon is less than a week away from his 2nd comeback of the year!

On November 2 KST, the StarCrew Entertainment idol released the highlight medley for his 4th mini album 'Mirage' through his official YouTube channel. In the clip, fans can get a preview of all five songs on the album, including title track "Forbidden Island." According to the production credits, Ha Sung Woon participated as a lyricist on all B-side tracks, and even composed the songs "Without You" and "Talk To Me."

Meanwhile, 'Mirage' is set for release on November 9.

Check out the highlight medley

  1. Sungwoon
  2. Ha Sung Woon
0 1,566 Share 86% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

NCT, Shotaro
1 hour ago   0   2,461
New Message