Posted by germainej Thursday, October 15, 2020

BAE173's J-Min picks up a record and jams in long debut trailer


BAE173's J-Min has released his longer debut trailer. 

In the debut trailer, J-Min turns on a record and jams out alone. As previously reported, "BAE" stands for "Before Anyone Else," "1" stands for perfection, and "73" is a lucky number. BAE173 features Bit, Doha, Youngseo, Muzin, J-Min, Yoojun, and Junseo as well as former X1 members Nam Dohyon and Lee Hangyul.

Check out J-Min's latest debut trailer above as well as Muzin's here, Bit's here, Yoojun's here, and Junseo's here if you missed them.

  1. BAE173
  2. J MIN
0 1,232 Share 91% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

Super Junior
57 minutes ago   2   1,790
New Message