Music Video
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Rookie boy group GMOST releases full MV for refreshing summer comeback track 'Attraction'


Rookie boy group GMOST have returned with their 2nd digital single album, 'GMOST in Summer'. 

Made up of members Jin, Ryoon, El, Daro, Melo, and Jun, GMOST debuted back in February of this year with their 1st single album, 'Fallin'. The group has now returned 4 months later with a refreshing summer comeback title track, "Attraction". 

The group's 2nd single album was released simultaneously in both Korea and Japan, as the boys gear up for their full summer promotions. Check out GMOST's "Attraction" MV above. 

  1. misc.
1 3,654 Share 52% Upvoted


mimmi_k579 pts Wednesday, June 26, 2019 0
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Love their vibe! They remind me of winner in some ways ^^


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message