Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

24

8

News
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 8, 2019

MAGNUM's Asahi perfects a smart, clean look for his pre-debut profile images

AKP STAFF

MAGNUM's Asahi is the textbook definition of a pure, smart first love boy in his pre-debut profiles!

Asahi is the 4th member of MAGNUM up for his very own pre-debut profiles, following Ha Yoon Bin, Park Ji Hoon, and Mashiho. Fans of MAGNUM and TREASURE13 can look forward to brand new profiles the last two members Kim Do Young and Yoshinori by the end of this week!

TREASURE13's debut will be here before you know it!

  1. TREASURE13
2 2,627 Share 75% Upvoted

2

U_know_wat_is_it10 pts Thursday, May 9, 2019 1
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Oh my god, my prince's come to this area. I was so happy when I knew he is the 13th member of Treasure 13 then today, I have become excited again when I saw his image as a member of Treasure 13

Share

1 more reply

Kang Daniel
23 minutes ago   1   711
CL
5 hours ago   13   5,719
Hwa Sa
16 hours ago   8   6,477

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message

SEND