Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

24

8

News
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 11 days ago

MAGNUM's Asahi perfects a smart, clean look for his pre-debut profile images

AKP STAFF

MAGNUM's Asahi is the textbook definition of a pure, smart first love boy in his pre-debut profiles!

Asahi is the 4th member of MAGNUM up for his very own pre-debut profiles, following Ha Yoon Bin, Park Ji Hoon, and Mashiho. Fans of MAGNUM and TREASURE13 can look forward to brand new profiles the last two members Kim Do Young and Yoshinori by the end of this week!

TREASURE13's debut will be here before you know it!

  1. TREASURE13
2 2,400 Share 75% Upvoted

1

U_know_wat_is_it4 pts 11 days ago 1
11 days ago

Oh my god, my prince's come to this area. I was so happy when I knew he is the 13th member of Treasure 13 then today, I have become excited again when I saw his image as a member of Treasure 13

Share

1 more reply

allkpop in your Inbox