Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, September 13, 2018

Cosmic Girls reveal 'WJ Please?' track list!

Cosmic Girls
Cosmic Girls have revealed the track list for their upcoming album 'WJ Please?'!

SEE ALSO: Cosmic Girls drop bubbly choreography practice for 'Save Me, Save You'

The girl group are returning with a dreamy, feminine concept, and as you can see below, "Save Me, Save You" is the title track. It's written by Jinri of Full8loom and Cosmic Girls' member Exy and composed by the Full8loom team.

Stay tuned for updates on Cosmic Girls' 'WJ Please?'!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox