Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wanna One reveals first unit Park Ji Hoon, Bae Jin Young, and Lai Kuan Lin's teaser images

Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Lai Kuan Lin, Bae Jin Young
Wanna One has revealed their first unit.

The first unit, named 'Number One' consists of Bae Jin Young, Park Ji Hoon, and Lai Kuan Lin. The trio will be working with Dynamic Duo, and their concept photos show them more mature than they've ever been for their previous releases.


Check out the photos for the first unit below and get ready for more units as you wait for their unit album 'Undivided' on June 4th.

  1. Wanna One
  2. Park Ji Hoon
  3. Lai Kuan Lin
  4. Bae Jin Young
0 15,051 Share 100% Upvoted
41 minutes ago   0   213

allkpop in your Inbox