Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, April 2, 2018

Pentagon 'Shine' in their 6th mini album 'Positive'

Pentagonhas released their 6th mini-album 'Positive'.

The mini-album includes 6 songs: "Off-Road", "Shine" (title song), "Think", "It'll be Fun" (rap unit song), "Have to Let You Go", and "Let's Go Together".As usual, the boys' title song is by Flow Blow and Hui, and E'Dawn also participated in the composing this time as well.

Check out the song and MV above.
  1. Pentagon
0 11,405 Share Be the first to vote
Jay Park
6 hours ago   0   21,791

allkpop in your Inbox