Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wanna One gives fans a preview of their 2nd mini album

Wanna One
Wanna One gave fans a preview of each of the tracks from their upcoming 2nd mini album, '0+1=1 (I PROMISE YOU)'.

SEE ALSO: 'Happy Together 4' viewer ratings continue to plummet despite Wanna One's appearance in latest episode

The album contains 7 tracks total, including "Gold", for which the group worked with Brand New Music's Kiggen and his crew again, "I.P.U", title track "Boomerang", "We Are", "See", "Your Name", and the confession version of "I.P.U". 

Do you like what you hear so far? The full album is set for release on April 19.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox