Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Ladies' Code's Sojung releases 5th countdown video for solo comeback

Ladies' Code's Sojung has released a fifth moving poster for her solo comeback.

The moving poster, which doubles as a countdown video, shows the title of her single 'Stay Here' as well as the lyrics, "I'll be fine, get gone. Just let me get out of here. Don't ever come close my dear", which seems to be the opposite of the title of her song.

She will be coming back tomorrow on March 8 at noon KST. Check out her countdown video below.

  1. Ladies' Code
  2. Sojung
0 2,627 Share 100% Upvoted
7 minutes ago   0   282
SHINee, Minho
6 hours ago   3   1,722
Black Pink, Jennie
6 hours ago   34   13,193
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
16 hours ago   10   5,287

allkpop in your Inbox