Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Winners from 'The 54th Daejong Film Awards'!

On October 25, 'The 54th Daejong Film Awards' took place at Sejong Center for the Performing Arts in Seoul. 

The annual ceremony presented by The Motion Pictures Association of Korea aims to honor the outstanding figures and productions that have shined the Korean film industry. This year, the event was joined by various hot stars including 'Best New Actress' nominee Girls' Generation's YoonA, veteran actor Song Kang Ho, and more. 

Check out the winners from 'The 54th Daejong Film Awards' below. 

Best New Actor - Park Seo Joon  (Young Cops)

Best New Actress - Choi Hee Seo (Anarchist from Colony)

Best New Director - Um Tae Hwa (Vanishing Time)

Best Supporting Actor - Bae Seong Woo (The King)

Best Supporting Actress - Kim So Jin (The King)

Best Actor - Sul Kyung Gu (The Merciless)

Best Actress - Choi Hee Seo (Anarchist from Colony)

Best Film - 'Taxi Driver' 

Best Screen Play - Han Jae Rim (The King)

Best Cinematography - Park Jung Hun (The Villainess)

Best Editing - Shin Min Kyung (The King)

Best Art Direction - Lee Jae Seong (Anarchist from Colony)

Best LIghting - Kim Jae Geun (Prison)

Best Costume Design - Shim Hyeon Seob (Anarchist from Colony)

Best Music - Dalparan (Vanishing Time)

Best Planning - 'Taxi Driver'

Technical Award - 'The Villainess' 

Special Award - Kim Young Ae

  1. misc.
0 44,748 Share 100% Upvoted
38 minutes ago   6   344
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
2 hours ago   10   1,865
6 hours ago   0   4,155
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,176

allkpop in your Inbox