Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, December 30, 2011

Winners from the 2011 SBS Entertainment Awards


On December 30th, stars from all over Korea gathered for the 2011 SBS Entertainment Awards, which honored the best and brightest of SBS's programs this year. While many were looking forward to seeing Kang Ho Dong nab his sixth consecutive award, the talented host was unfortunately nixed from nominations due to his tax scandal. Still, many of his colleagues sent him a shoutout as they received their awards, acknowledging his importance and contributions to the entertainment industry. Check out the list below to see which stars were honored this year! ====== Entertainer Daesang: Yoo Jae Suk Best Excellence Award: Lee Seung Gi (Strong Heart), Kim Byung Man (Law of the Jungle) Excellence Award: Song Ji Hyo & Kim Jong Kook Best Excellence Program: Running Man Excellence Program (Variety Show): Strong Heart Best Talk Show MC: Super Junior's Leeteuk, Boom, Jo Hye Ryun Netizen Best Popularity Award: Lee Seung Gi (3rd consecutive year!) Best Teamwork Award: Star Junior Show Special Award: Kim Yuna (Kiss & Cry) Best MC picked by Producers: Lee Kyung Kyu (Healing Camp, Star Junior Show) Radio DJ Award: Choi Baek Ho (Choi Baek Ho's Romantic Time), Park So Hyun (Park So Hyun's Love Game) Announcer Award: Kim So Won Best Entertainer Award: Paeng Hyun Sook, Super Junior's Shindong, & Jung Juri Best Variety Entertainer Award: Park Joon Geum, Yoo In Na, Haha Couple Award: Choi Yang Rak - Paeng Hyun Sook ('Honey') Comedy Award: Son Min Hyuk, Hong Hyun Hee SBS Variety New Star Award: Han Hye Jin (Healing Camp), Lee Kwang Soo (Running Man), Kang Jaejoon (Gag Tonight)

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox