Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, November 23, 2011

IU co-wrote six tracks in her album 'Last Fantasy'


The track list for IU's second album 'Last Fantasy' was revealed recently, and the artists cited for collaborations are impressive. Musicians like Kim Gwang Jin, Yoon Sang, Jung Jae Hyung, Lee Juk, Kim Hyung Suk, Jung Suk Won, Kim Hyun Chul, Lee Min Su, Corinne Bailey Rae, G. Gorilla, and Ra.D contributed to the album. IU is also being noticed for having a hand in the creation of 6 of the tracks on the album. The 6 songs will include covers of singles that IU herself has enjoyed since before her debut as well as new songs. The listing was released on Melon, and received over 1000 comments in under 30 minutes. Fans can listen to the first track "Secret" and tenth track "Teacher" on IU's official homepage, and more tracks will be available for preview as time goes on. Agency Loen Entertainment stated, "It's a complete album made from rolling the ball for a long time. We're confident that it'll let the digital music generation what the 'worth of an album' really is. Please look forward to the kind of music IU has created with the nation's greatest musicians." Source + Photo: Osen

  1. IU
0 23,313 Share Be the first to vote
18 minutes ago   0   133
28 minutes ago   0   42
4 hours ago   1   19,590

allkpop in your Inbox