[Tournament Finals] Which idol is the best singer?

Vote for the best singer in all of K-pop!

Vote now!

Music Releases


Rookie boy group ATTACK greets the world in "Hello Hello" MV

May 13, 2013 @ 3:06 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 14080
  • 0

Rookie boy group ATTACK has released their latest single "Hello Hello"!

ATTACK debuted last year, and consists of members Jiyoung, Sunghwan, Jonghoon, A, and Changwoo. ATTACK includes two former KINO members (Jonghoon, Sunghwan) as well as former SOS members (Jiyoung, Changwoo).

The song is a mid-tempo ballad about lost love, of course. The MV shows off some slick choreography as well as more than a few broken hearts.

Is the song and video what you expected?

Tip: ken



There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: