Concerts / Events




Winners at the 2010 Style Icon Awards

November 17, 2010 @ 2:42 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 15547
  • 0

Various top stars attended the ''2010 Style Icon Awards" at the CJ E&M Center in Seoul on November 17th, which is an events show that awards celebrities who are considered to be one of Korea's representative 'Style Icons' for 2010. Winners on the night are as follows: Style Icon of the Year: Lee Byung Hun Popularity Award: SS501's Kim Hyun Joong International Style Icon: So Ji Sub New Style Icon, Movie Actor: Big Bang's T.O.P (Choi Seunghyun) New Style Icon, Actor: Song Joong Ki New Style Icon, Singer: CNBlue Fashionista: Oh Yeon Soo Style Leader: Gong Hyo Jin Cultural/Arts award: Kolleen Park Model: Han Hye Jin Style Icon Actor: Chun Jung Myung Style Icon Actress: Shin Min Ah Female Singer: 2NE1 Male Singer: 2PM Style Icon TV Star: Kim Jung Eun Movie Actress: Lee Min Jung Movie Actor: Joo Jin Mo Special Award: Andre Kim (received by Andre Kim's son, Kim Joong Do) Sky Beautiful Sharing Award: Tiger JK & Yoon Mirae

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 1 comments

Login With...

Sort by:

total votes

· Posted July 26, 2013 @ 8:42 am


The End