• Girls' Generation's Sunny to sing with indie band Rooftop House Studio for their debut album

    April 17, 2015 @ 1:18 am

    New indie group 'Rooftop House Studio' was lucky enough to scout one of the most popular idols in the industry. Girls' Generation's Sunny will be singing a duet with the indie group for their digital single "Heart Throbbing"!In the teaser video, which brings to mind the drama 'Rooftop Prince', Sunny introduced herself by saying, "I've come to the studio of Rooftop House Studio for a collaboration. I've heard that I'm the first participant. I'll w

    Read More

    • 31
    • 7287
    • 18282
  • San E disses rapper B-Free in his new release, 'On Top of Your Head'

    April 15, 2015 @ 4:31 pm

    In the newly dropped short version of his MV for the pre-release track, "On Top Of Your Head," San E directly called out rapper B-Free, saying that no matter what B-Free says, San E will still come out on top.In 2014, B-Free dropped a fierce diss track, "My Team," where he dissed San E for being a "retarded rapper," a loser, who is afraid to admit that he dissed anyone.It took a while for a response to B-Free's attack but San E responded acc

    Read More

    • 165
    • 22350
    • 6438
  • San E drops short version MV for prerelease 'On Top of Your Head,' featuring Kim Gu Ra's son MC GREE

    April 14, 2015 @ 11:13 am

    Introducing Kim Gu Ra's teenage son, MC GREE!  You can now see him rapping and featuring in the short version MV for San E's prerelease track, "On Top of Your Head," which has now been released.The two rap with immense skill and unique voices that stand out from the crowd.  It looks like a good start for MC GREE's career as a rookie rapper, especially if he's under the wing of the talented San E. The track was produced by the talented K

    Read More

    • 22
    • 6268
    • 2489
  • VIXX invite their fans to 'UTOPIA' through their 2nd solo concert

    March 30, 2015 @ 8:40 pm

    VIXX wrapped up their 2nd solo concert with great feedback from their adoring fans!The boys held 'VIXX LIVE FANTASIA UTOPIA' for a total of 24,000 fans on the 28th and 29th. They opened with "On & On", continued to "Voodoo Doll", and went on to "Light Up the Darkness" and "Secret Night". Hongbin was the first up for the solo stages, where he showed off a fantasy-like performance to "Cloning". Ravi was up next with his own

    Read More

    • 35
    • 4498
    • 3905
  • Koyote 'Stop Love' with new single

    March 3, 2015 @ 4:55 am

    Koyote have returned with a new single, "Stop Love"!It's been over a year since the trio's last release, '1999', in January of last year, and they're making a comeback with a medium tempo track about a breakup. Composer Kim Se Jin worked on the song, while member Shinji helped write the lyrics. "Stop Love" tells the story of a separated couple who look back on their past and wonder if they'll meet again. Check it out below!

    Read More

    • 8
    • 3633
    • 4011
  • MYNAME want to 'Stop the Time' in their Japanese PV

    March 2, 2015 @ 7:34 pm

    While fans want to 'stop the time' on those abs in the PV, MYNAME dance their hearts out in their new Japanese PV for single, "Stop the Time."The song uses a heavy synthesized beat as the boys repeat an addictive chorus with equally addictive dance moves to, "Oh-oh-oh-oh hey," which will have you likewise pumping your fist in the air.The MV itself is very artistic with a lot of pretty shots of Japanese landmarks as the backdrops to the simple but

    Read More

    • 19
    • 7083
    • 5909
  • TEEN TOP's Niel shares behind-the-scenes goodies from his album jacket photoshoot

    February 23, 2015 @ 4:22 am

    TEEN TOP's Niel takes fans behind-the-scenes for the filming of his 'oNIELy' album jacket.  Niel made a successful solo debut with his first solo album, and he's now showing you how he prepared to take those great images within the album booklet.  As previously mentioned, "Lovekiller" is by producer Black Eyed Victory (Black Eyed Pilseung), who TEEN TOP previously worked with for "Missing" and "I'm Sorry". The song also features rapper Dok2, who

    Read More

    • 10
    • 4422
    • 5128
  • MYNAME drop teaser video and images for Japanese title track 'Stop the Time'

    February 9, 2015 @ 7:22 pm

    MYNAME are busy, busy, busy as it seems they're promoting back to back in Korea and Japan.They recently dropped teasers for their Korean comeback with "too very so MUCH", but that's not all they have for fans.  They also dropped a teaser video for Japanese track, "Stop the Time", in which they give some sexy shots of abs!The song is catchy as well with the "Oh oh oh oh hey" easily getting stuck in the head. The full release of the third albu

    Read More

    • 16
    • 8740
    • 3107
  • VIXX to hold their second solo concert in March

    January 27, 2015 @ 9:53 pm

    Following the news of their upcoming comeback, Starlights were in for another treat as VIXX announced that they will hold their second solo concert in March! Their agency Jellyfish Entertainment stated on the 28th, "'VIXX LIVE FANTASIA [UTOPIA]' will be held at Olympic Gymnastics Arena, Seoul on March 28-29." 'UTOPIA' stands for VIXX's determination to show a new concept and unique stage during their concert which can't be seen anywhere else.Tic

    Read More

    • 34
    • 8426
    • 4537
  • Team Never Stop (Jinyoung, Henry, Yoo Sung Eun, Min Hyo Rin, Kwak Si Yang & Park Kwang Sun) and Ulala Session sing for the 'Perseverance, Goo Hae Ra' OST

    January 17, 2015 @ 6:15 am

    Team Never Stop (B1A4's Jinyoung, Super Junior-M's Henry, Min Hyo Rin, Yoo Sung Eun, Kwak Si Yang, and Ulala Session's Park Kwang Sun) and Ulala Session sang a cover of "As Much as the Love Scattered in the World" and "With My Tears" for part 2 of the 'Perseverance, Goo Hae Ra' OST! "As Much as the Love Scattered in the World" and "With My Tears" are originally sung by Lee Seung Hwan and Seo Ji Won, respectively. The son

    Read More

    • 18
    • 13068
    • 3685