Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, April 23, 2020

Rookie boy group UNVS suits up in a tracklist poster for their 2nd single comeback


Rookie boy group UNVS has released a sentimental tracklist poster for their upcoming 2nd single album, 'Soundtracks for the Lost & Broken'. 

The upcoming single album will contain two tracks including title song "Give You Up" and a solo sung by member Eunho, "Waterfall". Starting with Eunho's "Waterfall",UNVS plan on unveiling a new solo by each member in their next follow up albums. 

Meanwhile, UNVS debuted earlier this year in 2020 with the release of their 1st single, 'Timeless'. The group is made up of members Jun H., YY, Eunho, Changgyu, and Jen. Look out for the group's comeback this coming May 15 at 12 PM KST. 

  1. UNVS
0 1,611 Share 59% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message